EVENT

TIMETABLE 2020

The final schedule for 2020 Festival will be announced in the middle of July

Tentative Event Timetable 

Drive-in Peace Theater on Aug 1st and 2nd 

Sat. Aug 1st 9 PM Screening the first episode

Sun. Aug 2nd 9 PM Screening the second episode

The location detail TBA

NY Peace Conference 2020, Hybrid/ Live & Online on Aug 4th

7:00-8:30 PM US EST / Wed. Aug 5th 8:00-9:30 AM Japan Time

The program details TBA

The 75th Memorial for Hiroshima Atomic Bombing, Live & Online on Aug 5th

Wed. Aug 5th, 7:15 PM US EST (4:15 PM PT)/ Thu. Aug 6th, 8:15 AM Japan Time

online prayer for the victims

The location detail TBA

The 75th Memorial for Nagasaki Atomic Bombing, Live & Online on Aug 8th

Sat. Aug 8th, 10:02 PM US EST (7:02 PM PT)/ Sun. Aug 9th, 11:02 AM Japan Time

online prayer for the victims

The location detail TBA

© 2020 by BON-ODORI DANCE FESTIVAL FOR PEACE website created by Sakura Kojima & Youko Yamamoto
 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram